Operator status: Offline
Read Testimonials
Last exchange
Jan. 16,2017. 22:48
20.5 USD
0.023 BTC
Transaction status: Complete
Working schedule

Mon-Sun 10 a.m. till 11 p.m.
GMT+04:00

Real investments Solidchanger.com
Payeer|OKPAY|Perfect Money

Reviews

Your name:
Your e-mail:
Text reviews:
Type your answer:
+
=
27.12.2016, 21:31
Juan jose

Incredible, in less than 3 minutes the exchange was made. 100% recommended :D

26.12.2016, 11:49
saulzaents

What ? ! i click the pay button from payeer. and blockchain send me message. " Payment received " it's perfect.!!

12.11.2016, 20:36
Gokhan

very fast. thank you solidchanger

12.10.2016, 19:54
Amine

very fast service thank you .

19.09.2016, 18:56
King

very fast.thank

13.09.2016, 12:05
abidal

great work and fast !
thank you !

23.08.2016, 12:46
Sandy mahitsison

Thanks solidchanger team. Fast!!!

20.08.2016, 16:00
David

Fast exchange. Thanks :)

17.08.2016, 14:56
King

Very Fast Service.Thanks

04.07.2016, 17:00
Andersson

You guys are the best!!! :)

22.06.2016, 21:35
ирина

спасибо огромное все есть денешки уже на пауере

02.06.2016, 20:03
Maxim

Very fast and convenient service! Thank you!

20.05.2016, 18:09
King

I like exchange. Very fast service.thank you very much.

12.05.2016, 17:44
Buffee

Yes! Thank you. Finayll! We have bad links that we did not ask for and despite many, many emails could not get removed. This is great news.

08.05.2016, 21:01
Jason

Very fast service , Thank you

20.04.2016, 10:48
Yadhu

Woww… Great team!! Great support!! Trusted exchanger

19.04.2016, 10:18
Saif

very fast thank you

14.04.2016, 15:25
Saif

very very good and very nice

04.04.2016, 19:57
Masande

Very fast service and reliable

08.03.2016, 18:15
Husni

انه افظل موقع على الاطلاق سريع جدا وامن

He Afezl site very fast and absolutely safe

01.02.2016, 01:20
Jean christophe

Very fast service and low fees!Thanks a lot!!!

31.01.2016, 19:55
Paddington

very good service,thanks to you guys

28.01.2016, 13:51
Inemikaye peters

very good service. keep it up

22.01.2016, 23:06
Andrey

Great service and fast! Thank You!.

22.01.2016, 21:22
Veselin

Very good service!!!

20.01.2016, 17:54
Poresh

Good service

12.01.2016, 16:28
User

Please give this service a try ill recommend http://WWW.SOLIDCHANGER.COM to anyone any time any day, simply the best!!! give it a try u wont regret it.

07.01.2016, 16:57
Daniel

Great service, thank you

17.12.2015, 10:34
Kyaw zaw

thank,good service

08.12.2015, 11:33
Maung

thank, very good service

05.12.2015, 19:09
cryptominerlife

Nice Exchanger very chaet fee and fast service
we trusted solidchanger….

28.11.2015, 10:17
SANJAY LAMBA

Thanks for the excellent service provided by Solid changer .com.BEST SITE

25.11.2015, 14:10
Maung

Thanks admin. Very good service.

10.10.2015, 22:51
hyipster

Payeer to PM as fast as lightening, thanks !

08.10.2015, 11:59
TipMoney

Holy crap! That was fast! Thanks

01.10.2015, 00:00
Andres

Great service, thank you!

28.09.2015, 09:27
IULIAN

So fast , so clean ! Thank you !

24.09.2015, 11:43
Lung

Thank admin,\n\nVery good

22.09.2015, 12:09
Lung

Thank admin,\nSite verry google

12.09.2015, 10:47
Lloyd

Wow second time I am using you guys for payeer to.payza supper fast. Just to let you know you have a customer for life will share your service with my team

05.09.2015, 11:59
nick

another success exchange. very trusted site.

05.09.2015, 10:42
nick

pr to pm is changing very fast. good service!

02.09.2015, 16:59
min

payeer to ok pay really fast

31.08.2015, 22:07
Lung

thank, very good service

30.08.2015, 23:20
Lloyd

Thanks a lot that was really fast will use and share with other totally Amazing . Service Highly Recommended

20.08.2015, 00:08
alin

4 btc change verry fast

19.08.2015, 23:38
lordaledes

wowww only 2 min and change 7 btc .tanks admin

17.08.2015, 13:12
Uray QW.

Has changed. Quickly. Thank you admin.

31.07.2015, 18:40
Jamil Ahmad

Valued Administrator: Although it is my 1st time that I have used your service which really appeared unprecented, unique. Just take me as your regular client toay onwards. Kind Regards. Jamil Ahmad

29.07.2015, 10:49
puneeth

very fast exchanger.

21.07.2015, 17:22
Rendi P.

Works well. Continue in the same spirit.

15.07.2015, 23:57
MSF

Thank you ( good exchange – Fast exchange)\nI wish you the best\n

14.07.2015, 12:41
Bri Roosc

A very good and profitable exchange.

07.07.2015, 18:12
Beauliere

Best and Fast!!! Good work!!! Good team!!!

07.07.2015, 17:50
NIraer

Today is the second time I made the exchange. Thank you! Good course, a quick exchange! Well done!!! Success!

05.07.2015, 10:47
Behzad

Thanks a million times. Fast and Smooth service

28.06.2015, 12:18
MSFR

Thank you. Good service!

28.06.2015, 11:11
Iri Frigat

Everything is fine . Thank you. Good service!

22.06.2015, 19:35
roriz

very good , thanks

20.06.2015, 10:15
AgiRub

Thanks admin. Very good service.

16.06.2015, 10:14
Zip2000

Thanks admin. No problem are exchanges.

16.06.2015, 10:12
Su Youg

Good service,use for three months. Always without problems.

12.06.2015, 09:06
Ali Bari

Thank you. Today came the money on card VISA. Ordered two days ago.

12.06.2015, 09:04
1212Sas

Good service and quick exchange. Thank you admin.

10.06.2015, 09:28
Nils.H

Thank you. Exchange for 5 minutes.

08.06.2015, 06:18
76tim

thanks admin. good service.

06.06.2015, 12:26
FFdi.com

Good service for the exchange of Bitcoin. Thank you.

04.06.2015, 11:54
12nitro79

Thank you. I'm your regular customer.

04.06.2015, 11:53
LaymaR

Very, very good and fast exchange Bitcoin to PM

03.06.2015, 12:14
Jacarta CD.

Three days ago deduced a visa card. Today the money came from. Thank you.

02.06.2015, 12:45
Franko Costa

Exchange perf on bitcoin . 10 minutes thank you admin.

29.05.2015, 10:32
Fitro Gjchn

Thank you. Very quickly.Have a good day.

28.05.2015, 11:26
Irenga89

perfect Job ! Thank you Admin!

27.05.2015, 13:05
alin

unbelievable wowwwww exchange istantttttttttt btc to pm .yeah the best exchange

27.05.2015, 11:36
Gela

instant exchange from perfect to payeer..and the best rate ..thanks

26.05.2015, 14:10
Firgano

Thanks for the good exchange.

24.05.2015, 21:05
mitro84

Thank you, very quickly sold bitcoin.

24.05.2015, 21:04
Fi12Ron7

Just ordered the withdrawal on the map. And then there's the look you have a Western uniоn. I didn't see this before.

24.05.2015, 21:00
ali. kija

Very good. Thank you. I have eight exchanges.

23.05.2015, 23:25
Marko POLO

Quickly and profitably traded. Thank you.

22.05.2015, 10:15
Sonik

SWIFT translation came over 4 days. A month later, and thanks you'll order yet.

22.05.2015, 10:10
Андрей Ск.

Менял перфект на ЯД. 5 минут и ЯД пришел. Спасибо.

21.05.2015, 09:04
Jastin

Very good. Thank you.n

18.05.2015, 20:10
SiEM

excellent service and low rates compare to other e-currency exchange site.

18.05.2015, 13:12
Evgeny

Спасибо,обменял PM на Яндекс за менее 10мин !

18.05.2015, 12:00
Fitro

Withdraw funds to a VISA card. The money was credited on the second day, the country of France.nThanks, I will use Your service.

17.05.2015, 10:52
Антон Смир

Большое спасибо, выводил на карту ВИЗА деньги пришли в течении часа. Очень быстро и без проблем.

16.05.2015, 18:56
Zuzula85

Five times buy bitcoin. Thank you. ( I will recommend your service to my friends).

16.05.2015, 18:55
BGR

Good service. Thanks for the good sharing.

14.05.2015, 12:16
solomon

fast service. thankyou

12.05.2015, 18:03
Peter Ndungu

Thanks for good job keep up, I would request you to add Skrill and SPT

12.05.2015, 09:34
Alexey

Super fine!!!

11.05.2015, 14:17
Violo

Nice sharing. Thank you.

09.05.2015, 20:13
alin

fast payiment 2btc to pm .1.20 minutes

09.05.2015, 12:33
daivietmmo

Fast. From BTC to Paypal less than 5 minutes

08.05.2015, 16:52
Naboro. Fuagr

Very nice work. Thank you for the quick help.

07.05.2015, 12:51
Moses polis

Excellent fastest service…\n\nPerfect money to paypal completed less than 5 minutes…

07.05.2015, 09:16
wirgo

Thank you. Good service bought paypal.

04.05.2015, 17:56
rin Vielloa

Good afternoon. Translated money on a card visa, the card money came four days later. Thanks, now I am your regular customer.

03.05.2015, 22:17
Николай

Пробовал пополнить счет в системе Payeer с кредитной карты. ( мурыжили два дня но так и не пополнил.)) Через этот обменник пополнил счет за 10 минут. Спасибо Вам ребята за хорошую и быструю работу.

03.05.2015, 22:10
Jerom. F

Thank you. You have a very fast service!

01.05.2015, 20:29
JUAN MALAVER

Hi all,
Just for You that are seeking an exchanger as I was few hours ago…
I sent PM and get PAYPAL, really F A S T. !!! in less than 4 hours and I presumed that could be faster if I had make it on site working hours. Fees for this site are very good also (keep in mind PM and Paypal both charges fees too).
Overall I give 10/10 points, and feeling so secure and good with this service ass i do, I will use it again and again
regards,
jemm2008

01.05.2015, 09:18
hooman

thank you best exchange site

30.04.2015, 00:37
Florencia

Soy de Argentina , de Payeer a Bitcoin funciona muy bien , les recomiendo , la transacción se completo en menos de 15 minutos. En esos 15 minutos esta incluida la confirmación de blockchain. Saludos !!!

29.04.2015, 13:55
dilan85

Changed VISA to bitcoin. 10 minutes and got bitcoin. Thank you.

29.04.2015, 13:53
Ellayalki

Good and fast work. Thank you.

27.04.2015, 13:40
Mitko

Excellent and fast service, and safe too!I am from Bulgaria

27.04.2015, 08:32
ali

Very good have done two exchanges visa/mastercard usd to bitcoin

26.04.2015, 16:42
roman

very nice!!!

25.04.2015, 17:43
Beauliere

Wow!!! Today I make two exchanges. Your service is faster that fast. :-)

25.04.2015, 01:24
Beauliere

Your service is the best. Good job!!!!!

24.04.2015, 15:06
Amaliya74

Отличный сервис !!! Обмен ЯД на Биткоин , 4 минуты…

22.04.2015, 22:05
Dario Bacelo

Excellent and fast service, and safe too!
i am from Uruguay, and the service was great!
Thank you

22.04.2015, 21:10
miyayaya

Good job. Thank you for the excellent exchange rate.

22.04.2015, 20:07
Wulovie

I want to reduce the exchange amount that is why revice the exchange.

22.04.2015, 19:15
Wai lin htike

Thank U Admin . Very quick exchange.

22.04.2015, 11:30
Aung myo oo

Thanks a lots, very fast payment :)

20.04.2015, 20:44
CimKO

Thank you. Money received very quickly.

20.04.2015, 09:39
Валерий

спасибо! всё супер!

19.04.2015, 00:58
niam78FG

Thank you for your prompt assistance in the preparation of the order. I really liked Your service.

19.04.2015, 00:56
Berg

Quickly,quickly,a pleasure to work with.

16.04.2015, 09:40
sujit

Thank you very much.

15.04.2015, 19:50
Wai lin htike

Thank U Admin . Very very nice Exchange service.

15.04.2015, 11:14
Migelle GP

Good day. Thank You for very fast payment. Great service! Thanks again for the help.

14.04.2015, 10:27
Валерий

молодцы!!! супер!!!

12.04.2015, 00:40
myaru

Thank you for your assistance in an Exchange. You fellows. Thank you.

11.04.2015, 17:22
Hfmiltjn

Thanks for your work. You have me very kindness.

11.04.2015, 17:20
Sebastian01

Thank you. Very quick exchange. I will use Your service.

10.04.2015, 11:59
Soyee Su

Very nice Exchange service. Thank you.

08.04.2015, 19:15
Bader

Thank you. Excellent exchange

08.04.2015, 07:51
Lukas77

Exchange for 5 minutes. Thank you.

07.04.2015, 21:27
Kiring Guganes

Recommend a good service.

07.04.2015, 21:21
Jukkas G

Thank you. Excellent exchange took place

06.04.2015, 11:42
Валерий

спасибо!!!

05.04.2015, 18:09
Troydes Musabaz

Thank U. Quickly and efficiently. Good luck to you in your work.

05.04.2015, 18:08
Ploy99

The most profitable exchanger.

04.04.2015, 11:58
Troger

Good service. Thank you! Good luck.

04.04.2015, 10:35
Kibuer76

Everything is fine. Recommend for exchange. I myself have changed more than ten times, always very fast.

03.04.2015, 17:59
Валерий

всё супер!!! спасибо

03.04.2015, 10:43
Clara77

Thank U !!! It’s nice to work with you !!!

03.04.2015, 10:42
12@11.S

Very pleased with your work.

03.04.2015, 10:41
Li.mi

Thank U! everything is great, quick and easy!

03.04.2015, 10:35
Arietta

Always quickly and at a good rate.

01.04.2015, 14:03
Constantin

Отличный ресурс для обмена деньги пришли!

31.03.2015, 21:33
Grog

Завжди хороший курс, завжди швидкі транзикції. Дуже задоволений!

31.03.2015, 21:32
Sariya.Q

Excellent service, excellent functionality, excellent conditions. Recommend it!

31.03.2015, 21:30
Konstantin

good fast exchange and bonus program, all happy on this site!

29.03.2015, 11:13
g.vyvskiy

Thank you so much for the warm service! All clearly and quickly!

29.03.2015, 11:11
Michael

The service works perfectly, quickly and reliably. Thank you very much for your work!

29.03.2015, 11:10
Golfira

I am very grateful for the quick work.

27.03.2015, 22:17
kris

Rapid exchange. Thank U.

25.03.2015, 22:32
Federiko

Very quickly got Bitcoin. Thank U.

25.03.2015, 22:31
RudikG

Very good exchange service. Thank you!

24.03.2015, 14:04
Targar

Thank U. Quickly got Bitcoin.

22.03.2015, 16:23
r0y

Все оке
2 транзакции прошли

21.03.2015, 12:41
Валерий

все ок!!!!

20.03.2015, 22:25
Naalle

Very good service. Good luck to you.

20.03.2015, 01:22
unlimited

Good pm to btc just 2 min

thanks :)

19.03.2015, 19:20
Валерий

Спасибо! качественно и быстро!!

19.03.2015, 16:28
Mounir

شكرا جزيلا! العمل الممتاز!

18.03.2015, 09:37
Librok

Thank U. As always, everything quickly.

17.03.2015, 12:02
Валерий

СПАСИБО!!! Отличная работа!!!!

17.03.2015, 11:37
Alexander

Thank you very much !!! everything very quickly did not have time to blink.

17.03.2015, 11:36
mi121

Thank you so much! Excellent work!

17.03.2015, 11:35
ViHrit Hooffo

Thank you for your prompt exchange.

17.03.2015, 11:34
Rikardo roll

Good job! Thank you for your efficiency!

17.03.2015, 11:32
DR Denya

Thank you, quickly, as always!

16.03.2015, 12:20
erik.F

Thanks, the exchange took place without problems.

15.03.2015, 11:09
Rikardo Launch

Quickly and profitably. Thank you for good service.

15.03.2015, 11:07
Larrios Troqy

Everything is fine. Keep it up guys!

15.03.2015, 11:05
EllecA

Thanks, I did seven exchanges. Without problems and quickly.

14.03.2015, 11:43
Nero

Менял ЯД на ПМ, перф получил в течении часа. Это первый обменник который оплатил мне с ЯДА так быстро. Спасибо.

13.03.2015, 09:39
Jerald N

Very good exchanger. I use it about once a month, everything is fine.

12.03.2015, 21:40
Liam Nellayn

Just traded Bitcoin. Thanks you! Very impressed with your service.

12.03.2015, 09:56
Gringing

Bitcoin exchange within 20 minutes. Online Support responds quickly. Overall, the service was pleasant to work with. I will recommend to my friends.

10.03.2015, 15:22
Yhiri Gong

As always good profit. Thanks.

09.03.2015, 20:18
Roberto gomes barros

very very good thank you to work with you optimal business

09.03.2015, 18:30
Aurita

Okay. Very quickly exchanged Bitcoin to Perfect Money.

09.03.2015, 10:44
Illiya.0J

Thank U. Good exchange service. Very profitable traded Bitcoin.

08.03.2015, 12:05
Nilson Sfnino

Enjoyed the support. Answered online. And quickly exchanged.

08.03.2015, 12:03
RaL.L

Traded for 15 minutes. Thanks I will use your service.

07.03.2015, 11:52
a1.com

Thank you. Made for four sharing. All exchanges without problems.

06.03.2015, 22:04
Vol12Kiv

Thanks, good work

05.03.2015, 13:15
YUGA

Thanks. Fast exchange and favorable rate. Good luck to you.

05.03.2015, 13:14
KronKron

Very well. A good exchange.

04.03.2015, 21:06
сергей

Все нормально. Деньги получил примерно через 15 мин. Буду пользоваться Вашим обменником. ( Менял перф на биткоин).

04.03.2015, 20:12
1@1978

好的服务。谢谢你。

04.03.2015, 16:03
Ekro45R

Convenient exchanger. Thank you helped me a lot.

03.03.2015, 20:43
RingoR

Thank U. Very good service.

03.03.2015, 15:20
123Xamil

Good exchange. I will use.

01.03.2015, 17:57
Irgin

Thank U. Good exchanger. I got my money in 7 minutes

28.02.2015, 13:52
A2zEarning

Good and Quick Exchange Service. Highly Recommended

28.02.2015, 09:25
Seng yang

Just trying out this review feature, to see whether my comment can be posted immediately…

26.02.2015, 12:33
Hot-99

Good exchange service. Thank U.

25.02.2015, 15:19
Eleonora@12

Very grateful to you. Good service.

25.02.2015, 15:18
Brasko79

Quickly. thank you.

25.02.2015, 15:16
Liverpool

Good exchanger I will recommend to my friends.

25.02.2015, 15:14
EduardC

thank you. Money received after 10 minutes.

23.02.2015, 12:20
Николай.

Отлично. 10 минут и я получил перфект. !

23.02.2015, 11:47
Anzor Margeladze

Thank you very much. This is a good site and exchanger.

22.02.2015, 09:33
Jon

Thanks. Fast exchange.

21.02.2015, 23:49
jalalambay

Good service. I will use further.

20.02.2015, 12:23
Google

Thank U. As always, all is well. !

19.02.2015, 12:37
GreeG.A

Good service. I will recommend you to their friends. Thank U.

19.02.2015, 10:56
Naale.00.

Very good and fast.

18.02.2015, 19:00
Tatiana

Use the service a second time and again, all without a hitch.)))

18.02.2015, 18:58
Leo Mackk.

Very Okay. In all transactions…

18.02.2015, 18:56
Adidjan01

Thank you very much, all at lightning speed!

17.02.2015, 19:28
Arxaid

Good exchange.

17.02.2015, 18:21
Miran.N

Okay, received the money. Thank U.

16.02.2015, 17:22
Mexramux

I will recommend your service to my friends. Thank .

16.02.2015, 17:20
Pao0102

Exchanged rapidly and profitably. Thank you

16.02.2015, 17:18
Muyo.Q

Thank you. Money came very quickly.

15.02.2015, 02:49
unlimited

just 1 min >>> thanks Solidchanger :)

13.02.2015, 20:30
Владислав

Спасибо. 10мин и перф у меня. ( менял биткоин на перф.))

12.02.2015, 10:37
Boris

Thank U. all quickly and efficiently.

12.02.2015, 10:36
Lama99

Exchange within 15ti minutes. Thank U.

12.02.2015, 10:35
jerold

Good exchanger.

09.02.2015, 21:00
Damilola

wow the exchange didnt even take 3 minutes. thanks.

09.02.2015, 09:49
Tanzkie Tan

Very Fast Exchanger. Thankyou so much. Till next time.

07.02.2015, 12:37
Misi

Thank U. Very grateful to you.

07.02.2015, 12:34
Ronal V

Good catch. Thank you.

06.02.2015, 19:36
steeve

Great service,im absolutely satisfied,i will recommend to my friends.Thank you!

05.02.2015, 11:12
LianaV

Made five exchanges. All fast.

05.02.2015, 11:07
Norman78

It’s okay. Exchange completed in 10 minutes.

05.02.2015, 11:05
NItroD

Thank U. very quickly exchanged Bitcoin.!

05.02.2015, 11:04
12@12

Great service. I will advise my friends.

04.02.2015, 13:11
Linitifar99

Excellent, will recommend you to my friends.

02.02.2015, 10:33
Acilucasin

Exchange perfect money, quickly and without problems. (Thank you.)

02.02.2015, 10:31
Lia85

Change the third time. Thank you.

31.01.2015, 16:46
AbraaQ12

Thanks. 15 minutes and money at me.!

31.01.2015, 16:45
Mnmuyt

Excellent service. I thank.

30.01.2015, 15:36
Николай

Замечательный сервис! Буду регистрироваться и рекомендовать друзьям!

29.01.2015, 14:30
Camalan

No problem. I will use. Thank U.

29.01.2015, 14:28
Roki

Everything went smoothly and quickly.

28.01.2015, 11:56
Николай

Быстро, удобно и без проблем! Хороший сервис. Рекомендую.

27.01.2015, 13:07
Zupdjik

Excellent changed Perfect Money on Bitcoin. I will use your exchanger.

27.01.2015, 13:05
Naall

Exchange. Ok

26.01.2015, 10:56
Nemo01

Good exchange. Advise.

26.01.2015, 10:54
Nitur

Good luck to you.

24.01.2015, 11:14
Patrik

Great service. recommander

23.01.2015, 23:12
Николай

Хороший сервис! Я буду им пользоваться далее.

23.01.2015, 22:14
Vamarar

A good service.

23.01.2015, 19:46
Limp00X

payza received. Thank you. (great service).

23.01.2015, 19:45
tikinol

Thank you for česnuû work.

23.01.2015, 19:43
Anik83

good exchange …

20.01.2015, 21:47
Aravind

Done with ease :)

20.01.2015, 02:44
thb

good service

18.01.2015, 14:01
Brenti001

Thank you guys for the good work.

18.01.2015, 13:59
Anastasiya

Very fast .. Thank you, I have not yet run Bitcoin, and Perfect Money I already have. Thanks again!

17.01.2015, 16:36
An

That’s good.

16.01.2015, 16:55
Jumat Majid

Other than lack of English language in the transaction pages, everything else is perfect.

Keep up the good work.

16.01.2015, 14:01
DilanSWQ

As always great.!

15.01.2015, 20:23
Maxi84

Administrator simply good fellow. I thank!

15.01.2015, 16:09
MaykiD

Thank you. Excellent speed.

13.01.2015, 23:56
Sem

Made three exchanges. No problem. I Recommend.!

12.01.2015, 21:39
Fadel

great thats it :)

12.01.2015, 17:43
Achrit

A good service. Good luck to you guys and thanks.

12.01.2015, 11:35
Pavel

Спасибо. Обмен был моментальный.
ПМ на БТС

12.01.2015, 11:32
Soni.

Thank you. Everything perfectly and quickly.

11.01.2015, 17:42
Gonaren

It’s cool. Quick exchange.

11.01.2015, 11:30
Nik008

All is fine. Has got within 20 minutes. Thank you.

11.01.2015, 11:28
Melani

Very quickly. Thank U.

07.01.2015, 14:30
Gold2

Thanks for instant exchange.

05.01.2015, 13:58
Rouool

It’s cool… two hours and bt me!

04.01.2015, 11:56
Ley01

A good and honest exchange.

04.01.2015, 10:30
Forto

Thanks for the quick exchange.

02.01.2015, 19:31
Timber

Happy New Year!

30.12.2014, 02:42
Irek

Good job guys.

27.12.2014, 20:48
Vercauteren

Very fast, BTC to Paypal… thank you!

27.12.2014, 20:32
Vercauteren

Fast and good, thank you!

27.12.2014, 13:42
Reah

Exchange within one hour. Egopay to PM.

27.12.2014, 13:40
Ariana

Very grateful to you. Fair exchange.

25.12.2014, 19:37
Brukir

All well and good.

25.12.2014, 14:15
Pietro01

Thank you. Pleasure to do business with you.

23.12.2014, 17:09
An

It’s cool. Change pm at btc.

21.12.2014, 02:10
Abis09

Thanks. As always, everything is fine.

19.12.2014, 09:53
Redres

All quickly and accurately.

18.12.2014, 11:16
Amster

Thank U. Very good and fast work.

18.12.2014, 11:13
InKlam

Good and fast transaction !

17.12.2014, 19:12
U218U

Thank you for your responsiveness!

17.12.2014, 15:48
Mi12Li

You are a pleasure to work with! I Wish you Success!

17.12.2014, 15:46
Britan

Thank you So Much! QUICKLY WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS!

17.12.2014, 15:29
Toon

Thank you. Reliable exchanger.

17.12.2014, 15:28
MSmitsnom

A good profit.

16.12.2014, 15:12
m8585

I Thank. Money received in time.

15.12.2014, 11:56
CoJones4

Thank you very much. Very pleased to meet you have a case.

15.12.2014, 11:54
Ingvaram

All well and good.

14.12.2014, 16:45
LP12

Thanks the exchange is made.

14.12.2014, 16:42
erverb

I changed two times. Thank you.

14.12.2014, 13:53
Xavierj9

It’s cool. Quick exchange.

13.12.2014, 20:57
Rozmari

The money was quickly … Thank you.

13.12.2014, 13:14
Great

Nice doing business with you.

13.12.2014, 13:13
Toton

Changed four times. Thank you good profit.

13.12.2014, 13:11
MiTromb

Quickly. Thank you.

10.12.2014, 13:47
pietromassaro

All very convenient and fast. Thanks.

10.12.2014, 13:44
Blanco Alba

Regularly used a single failure. Thank you for the excellent service job!

10.12.2014, 10:01
FWheel001

Guys, thank you for your work! Nice doing business with you!

10.12.2014, 09:59
BeDemir07

Hello everyone! Excellent exchanger!

08.12.2014, 15:07
kenzdon

Good Service !

08.12.2014, 15:06
brunam

Keep up the good work people.

08.12.2014, 15:02
tsacho_

Everything it’s alright , very trusted exchange service

07.12.2014, 22:41
1BMW

Thanks. Bitcoin changed on Payeer .

Payment received.

06.12.2014, 21:51
Kilna89

Thanks. Good luck to you.

05.12.2014, 12:59
robin.

Thank you for a fast transaction without problems.

04.12.2014, 23:53
Daouda9Sow

It’s cool. I liked it.

04.12.2014, 18:09
RamZan

Good job, bro.

04.12.2014, 15:53
Villo Timiro

Thank you so much great sevice

04.12.2014, 13:20
Ingoocr

Thanks! 10 minutes, and is ready to exchange.

04.12.2014, 11:43
Rori01

Excellent exchanger. Always fast, reliable. Thank you for your work, keep it up!

03.12.2014, 14:09
Niko

Excellent exchange. Thank solidchanger.

03.12.2014, 13:02
Tmur

Thanks. I changed three times Perfect Money for Bitcoin. As always fast.

01.12.2014, 19:37
876498

很不错,放心一点

30.11.2014, 15:29
Kristofer Ukolokud

The perfect money has changed.
And thanks you.

27.11.2014, 17:51
Niko

Quickly and at a good rate on a Bitcoin changed PM. Thanks you.

24.11.2014, 13:13
Andreas Reh

Good work. Thanks.

22.11.2014, 10:35
Mirko Restild

Thanks. excellent course.

21.11.2014, 18:00
Karl Ogrov

Good service. Thank you.

31.10.2014, 21:13
imran memon

fast service trusted exchanger

26.10.2014, 19:50
Yu Tang

Great Admin,exchange is very quick!